Monday December 05 2022

15th Asian Airgun Championship Daegu, KOR Final Results

The 15th Asian Airgun Championship have just ended in Daegu, KOR. The championship was scheduled from 9-19 November 2022.

Please find below the final results.

11 November 2022 (Friday)

Air Rifle (Men) – (12:15 - 13:00 Korea Time) (3:15 – 4:00 GMT)

Air Rifle (Men Junior) – (13:45 - 14:30 Korea Time) (4:45 – 5:30 GMT)

Air Rifle (Men Youth) – (15:15 - 16:00 Korea Time) (6:15 – 7:00 GMT)

Air Rifle (Women Youth) – (16:45 - 17:30 Korea Time) (7:45 – 8:30 GMT)

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

Air Rifle (Women) – (12:15 - 13:00 Korea Time) (3:15 – 4:00 GMT)

Air Rifle (Women Junior) – (13:45 - 14:30 Korea Time) (4:45 – 5:30 GMT)

Air Rifle (Men Youth Team) – (15:15 - 16:05 Korea Time) (6:15 – 7:05 GMT)

Air Rifle (Women Youth Team) – (16:45 - 17:35 Korea Time) (7:45 – 8:35 GMT)

13 November 2022 (Sunday)

Air Rifle (Men Team) – (12:30-13:20 Korea Time) (3:30 – 4:20 GMT)

Air Rifle (Women Team) – (14:00-14:50 Korea Time) (5:00 – 5:50 GMT)

Air Rifle (Men Junior Team) – (15:30-16:20 Korea Time) (6:30 – 7:20 GMT)

Air Rifle (Women Junior Team) – (17:00-17:50 Korea Time) (8:00 – 8:50 GMT)

14 November 2022 (Monday)

Air Pistol (Men Youth) – (12:15-13:00 Korea Time) (3:15 – 4:00 GMT)

Air Pistol (Women Youth) – (13:45-14:30 Korea Time) (4:45 – 5:30 GMT)

Air Rifle (Mix Team) – (15:15-16:15 Korea Time) (6:15 – 7:15 GMT)

Air Rifle (Mix Team Junior) – (17:00-18:00 Korea Time) (8:00 – 9:00 GMT)

15 November 2022 (Tuesday)

Air Pistol (Men) – (12:15-13:00 Korea Time) (3:15 – 4:00 GMT)

Air Pistol (Men Junior) – (13:45-14:30 Korea Time) (4:45 – 5:30 GMT)

Air Pistol (Men Youth Team) – (15:15-16:05 Korea Time) (6:15 – 7:05 GMT)

Air Pistol (Women Youth Team) – (16:45-17:35 Korea Time) (7:45 – 8:35 GMT)

16 November 2022 (Wednesday)

Air Pistol (Women) – (12:15-13:00 Korea Time) (3:15 – 4:00 GMT)

Air Pistol (Women Junior) – (13:45-14:30 Korea Time) (4:45 – 5:30 GMT)

Air Pistol (Men Team) – (15:15-16:05 Korea Time) (6:15 – 7:05 GMT)

Air Pistol (Men Junior Team) – (16:45-17:35 Korea Time) (7:45 – 8:35 GMT)

17 November 2022 (Thursday)

Air Pistol (Women Team) – (12:30-13:20 Korea Time) (3:30 – 4:20 GMT)

Air Pistol (Women Junior Team) – (14:00-14:20 Korea Time) (5:00 – 5:20 GMT)

18 November 2022 (Friday)

Air Pistol (Mix Team) – (11:30-12:30 Korea Time) (2:30 – 3:30 GMT)

Air Pistol (Mix Team Junior) – (13:15-14:15 Korea Time) (4:15 – 5:15 GMT)

Finally, the ASC congratulates all medal achievers and wishes the best of luck to all participants in the upcoming Championships. The ASC sincerely thanks the 15th Asian Airgun Championship organizing committee and Korea Shooting Federation, the City of Daegu, technical delegate Mr. Wutaru Fujii, International Technical Officials, volunteers, and all whom participated in the successful organization of the Championship. The ASC also thanks the International Shooting Sport Federation (ISSF) for their cooperation in making the livestreaming of event finals successful.

GET IN TOUCH

MAIN ADDRESS
ASC Headquarters
Address: PO.Box 195, Hawally 32002, KUWAIT
Tel: +965 1840040 Ext.: 225,227 and 324
Fax: +965 24676303
Email: [email protected]
09:00AM to 01:00PM
05:00PM to 09:00PM
GMT + 3:00
SAT to THU

All rights reserved, Asian Shooting Confederation © 2022

Powered by Revotips

hello world!
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram